African Need Our Own Steemfest{SteemFestAfri}

in #steemfest7 years ago

Steemit-big.png
Fellow steemians in Africa, i believe we should also discuss with the Whales to organise our {SteemFestAfri} proposed name i am suggestion. i believe when we are able to organise this gathering it is going to help the newbies here on this unique platform to get clearer view of steemit. It is going to help get brief on the terminology of the terms like Steem, Steem Power, Steem Dollar.
It is going to help us meet in real and learn things from each other and share ideas together. I am trying to discuss it with fellow @tj4real, @ackza on their thought.
i believe when i am able to organise this unique organisation of fellows to see how things are going on steemit and the way forever for Africa on Steemit.
If you like my idea keep your Upvote, Resteem, Fellow and Comment coming for the steemit in Africa.

Sort:  

This is an excellent idea, I would be interested in helping out with this, weather it be funding, managing or promoting let me know if I can assist!

I'm ready with anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70