Steemfest2 Lisbon - Portugal. Photos and Great Memories!

in #steemfest7 years ago

I've come to the last set of photos of Steemfest2 in Lisbon, Portugal.
Well, that is unless I decide to post them in two parts because I get sick of uploading photos.
So we'll see.

First of, I forgot to post two photos of people who's picture I took on Day 1.
They'll be mentioned of course. I didn't forget them, just their picture.
The rest were made on the evening of the closing dinner at the beautiful Estufia Fria, the
perfect place for the event.

This guy made me think that my mother had been keeping a horrible secret from our family and sold a younger brother to a German family. Great minds think alike was very much the case with this one! (can you see how I did that? I just called myself a great mind ;) And because he is such a cool dude, I thought he deserved to have his face in number 1 😊

Alex @lex030 It was AWESOME to meet you and that I had the opportunity to talk about shit coins :) IMG_20171103_024601.jpg

This was taken at the Snooker Club Lisboa

And this one as well, the lovely @ginacarr: it was lovely to meet you, and hope to see you next year and talk more than we did this year.

IMG_20171102_194058.jpg

This guy is trying to hide behind his tag, but I'd recognize those eyes anywhere 😊
@anomadsoul: it was a great pleasure to meet you and wish you more great travels until next Steemfest!

IMG_20171103_194208.jpg

@themonetaryfew is lucky enough to live in this awesome city. As you can see, he's easily distracted....
Nice to meet you!

IMG_20171103_194908.jpg

OK, at the moment, I believe the days are all messed up. I was taking pictures with my phone and camera, so excuse the confusion. But I hope you enjoy these anyway.

@wingz: I can seeeee you!

IMG_20171103_202019.jpg

@ashleypeat :)

IMG_20171104_004340.jpg

OK guys, I realized that I'm getting bored with uploading just photos, so started to edit some video I have.
But before you go, just one more. Look out for part 2 of this and the very last set of photos I have of Steemfest :)
Also check my videos to come, I think they're pretty cool :)

But here's one last photo I love to share with you:

@starkerz: It was great to meet you!!! Thanks for the talk at 5am 😊😊😊

starkerz.jpg

REVOLUTION.jpg

giphy (2).gif

Ho'oponopono

!steemitworldmap 38.729263 lat -9.155838 long !steemitworldmap 38.729313 lat -9.155817 long Steemfest2 Lisbon - Portugal. Photos and Great Memories! d3scr d3scr

Sort:  

Cool post @misslasvegas!

Thank you @lex030 :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=misslasvegas
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=steemfest2-lisbon-portugal-photos-and-great-memories


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 10.0% @bubbleburst upgoat, thanks to @future24
It consists of $0.29 vote and $0.1 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @misslasvegas to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Did X-mas come early? Thank you @future24 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79