You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFEST - Recap of Day Two

in #steemfest7 years ago

Excellent insight @ericvancewalton! I do like a little Amstel beer and a creative smoke whilst in Amsterdam. Jamaican grass is great for us writers you know!
I hope your dendritic fireworks are now suitably refreshed :))

Sort:  

Thanks @mindhunter. A little ganga does coax out the creativity! I didn't actually partake this time but got several contact highs from just walking near people who were smoking. As we ate breakfast prior to boarding the canal boats the hotel restaurant played a Bob Marley medley, it couldn't have been more perfect. He's one of my favorite musicians.

One can never die without smoking some grass to his 'Exodus' album; I do look forward to your new dendritic musings on Steemit ;)

Thanks @mindhunter. Agreed! Exodus is one of my favorites. Kaya is my all time favorite original album of his.

'Coming In From The Cold' was ironically one of the last songs he wrote before he died, and is one of my favourites :)

I think I'll go with 'Uprising' as my favourite one :)

I like that one too! The album cover art from Confrontation might just be my next tattoo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91