SteemFest Here we go!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest8 years ago

5.45am our ride to the airport is here (thanks @danielles)

We're on our way to Amsterdam!

See you there if you're going!

See you someday if you're not going to this one :)

Sort:  

Have fun and safe travels! My goal is SteemFEST 17! :)

Hopefully we'll see you there then! <3

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 10 Nov 2016 - 06:21 UTC

SteemFest Here we go! — Steemit

steemit.com/steemfest/@mic… / https://t.co/HOZ2rrtRbc

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Best wishes on your travels. Send us a post (card) .

Thanks and will do! :)

So jealous! I would love to go! I don't have a passport so I couldn't leave the country! Hopefully next time! I want to meet everyone in person.

Organise a meet in your town, you'll not need a passport then ;)

Next time then! :)

Bon Voyage, have a great trip! Wish I was there

Thank you - I'm sure we'll see you soon :)

Oh, so jealous! (: I wish I was going this time.

Keep us posted on all the excited things!!

Have a lovely time! (:

I think there will be plenty of #SteemFest posts you can read to keep up with the fun we're having - it's more incentive for next time :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38