Another Good Morning from SteemFest!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest8 years ago

Oh boy... not sure it was a good idea to partake of so much hospitality last night...


*pretty sure @ned didn't realise @opheliafu and I wanted a pic with him...

Ok... ok... I'm up!

OK... now I'm up... and ready to roll... maybe... perhaps...

Another 5 minutes?

Here we GO!

Sort:  

HI! Didn't see you at the conference...

Yeah we went drinking then got totally sidetracked, we came back but couldn't see anyone except for raz!

Found you! Or rather, you found us :)

lol, i heard Dutch coffee is very good.

It is... but I think I needed more sleep too lol

Must be nice. Upvoted.

You are welcome.

I would have expected no less than 100% partying effort from you. Have one for me. It will have to be a small one though, I am the cheapest drunk in either hemisphere.

The problem is, my mind still believes (or would have me believe) I'm still 16... my body, on the other hand just laughs at that notion.

The spirit is willing, but the flesh....

May the Steem power flow from him to you

I'm not sure there was much power of any sort to be flowing this morning haha

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

An excellent @ned photobomb!!

Yeah, it really was! We had such a good time :)

... keep spreading the Steemian love @michelle.gent ;)

I intend on doing just that :)

Great going, Michelle!!

Thank you and well done on your award this evening! <3

Ned is so hot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52