You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtual Steemfest / Steemland Pre-Registration!

in #steemfest8 years ago

I registered and created an avatar the last time this was proposed, but admittedly have not signed in since then. I would be very interested in learning how to create my own "house" or art gallery but not familiar enough in that world to know what I'm doing or where I might be able to set shop.

Sort:  

Understood. Will be opening a smaller area to start with more interesting stuff related to Steemfest. And in the future will offer to rent / sell pieces of Steemland which may increase in steem value. May be able to help / offer services for those interested in building their own creations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33