You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has anyone even asked Ned? - Steemian Festivals - SteemFest 3 Dilema

in #steemfest6 years ago

I'm told I heard nothing compared to what was discussed.... and maybe I should be grateful. But honestly, my intention was, and still is to help people understand we are all in this together. Maybe on that common goal we can build something good, thats it.

I won't be going either, but its more a financial thing for us. I would not mind seeing Europe for the first time.

Sort:  

To be clear I am not a huge fan of conferences and although I am very happy it happens, I likely would attend unless it was somewhere amazing or really close.

Yes, we are in it together. Pretty frightening if you had heard the first part of the conversation. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35