After a year I finally cut my steemfest 1 wristband off / It's time to get involved again :)

in #steemfest6 years ago

I've been carrying my steemfest 1 wristband around for pretty much an entire year. I knew I had to collect more tools and dive deep into the real life experience before blogging again. However I took the wristband with me as a sign of my commitment to the platform and belief in Steemit. Now that I'm ready to share and blog again it's also time to say goodbye to my smelly wristband ;)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

Yeah, der Meister is back, sehr nice!
Steem On bro, wir wollen mehr Posts von dir sehen! :-)

Hello friend, i think this is perfect post. Thank you for your information.

That is some dedication right there! When are you back in sunny Lisbon?

You didn't have to cut it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65