You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest Dedications Part 2

in #steemfest7 years ago

What an awesome definition you have there for me!!!! :D Thank you so much, you're the best!!! I can't forget about SF - still! Incredible... (and a bit sad :P ) I hope I'll manage to join @sndbox - I'm so excited about it!
You were the coolest person there for sure, I'm so glad to have met you, to have learned more about the Korean presence on Steemit -I will write my name on my awesome PINK banner soon :D [By the way, Korea is playing with prices since last night now that Steem Dollars joined Korean exchanges!!! It's crazy!!!]. Seriously, you are that cool that you made @themonetaryfew and me seem cool too sitting at our table the first day conference for dinner! :D
Resteem, 100% and lots of positive energy and warm greetings from Copenhagen! (Even though it's cold hahahaha)

Sort:  

You were the coolest person there for sure
I'm going to have to tattoo on my forehead so I see it in the morning each new day... =P

Let's keep these ideas going. And yea, prices have been nuts haha

As long as on Steemit, the river of ideas never stops flowing! :D But no, don't mess up your face with a tattoo :P Just looking in the mirror every morning I think is enough - ask your wife, I'm sure she can confirm that you're a cool person! :D

I can help you make money just vote in my publications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66