Please help me make it to SteemFest!!! - Only SF ticket missing!!! Am I seeing you there???

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the edited version of this post! I never edit my posts so this is strange to me, but there were some changes in the meantime! So...............

Hello y'all !!!
My race to Lisbon is not over yet !!!
I booked my (super expensive because of dates apparently...) hotel between the 31st and the 4th of November and the flight is not on hold anymore (besides being super expensive again - the 1st is a national holiday in Portugal). I'm grabbing a bus from Copenhagen and flying from Hamburg instead, and back there, and bus back to Copenhagen - it was the cheapest, and most fun way - avoiding extra planes and waiting at airports ;)

I'm arriving late in the evening and leaving early in the morning but I will have 3 whole days in Lisbon, so even if I don't manage to get a SteemFest ticket I hope to see you all there somehow, sometime!

LET ME KNOW IF YOU'LL BE THERE BUT NOT GOING TO STEEMFEST, TO MEET UP SOMEHOW!

As most of you know, I am quite new to Steemit so I missed Amsterdam, that's why I really REALLY wanted go to Lisbon this time! Unfortunately @creutzy won't make it, but maybe I can do this for both us!

I participated in many contests on Steemit so far and I never won any of them, including getting a ticket to the SteemFest (waiting for the results of my last application...and BOOM! I'm there!). I also applied for a pop up art exhibition with no luck :(
This is a good chance now because I have a biiiit more free time than usual and who knows where the next one is going to be! sigh

Maybe with this post I can get some of the money to go, without putting my whole monthly budget out of proportion...
I am posting some pictures of mine that I posted before on my personal blog, Facebook page and Steemit, from my last trip to incredible Lisbon in February with @creutzy -he posted about it too!

I can't wait to meet people who I know and live in Lisbon like @themonetaryfew and @brumest and also other Steemians I know they're going like my beloved @anomadsoul (or, as I call him, fellow Nomad!).

Will I make it??? With your help, I actually might!!!!
Enjoy Lisbon - in pictures - and you'll sure see many more now that I'm going!!!

BONUS: Free portraits for all Steemians who are going !!!

Sort:  

Good luck ! :)

Thank you!! :)

Hope this helps...I'm envisioning you there...may all you need to make it happen come to you

@meanmommy33 : Do not kwawatir.
lots of good will help you.. Hahah.

ooooooh my first Indonesian comment !!!!!!!!! :D Terima kasih @dewina !!!

hhhh. terima kasih kembali..... @meanmommy33 I am glad you welcome me.
Let me Resteem this post. Thanks

Good lcluck with that!!! I really hope this post helps you get your ticket easier :)
Just keep us posted on the events in Lisbon ;)

Thank you efxoula mou (oh, that's 'little wish' in English -even though I said it you know why!!! Maybe it's fate then :D ) I sure will, I'll probably have material for 3 weeks if I manage to go haha :D Efxaristoooo @ruth-girl !!!

Μακάρι, μακάρι να πας και να περάσεις και τέλεια!! Οι ευχούληδες στέλνουν όλη τους τη θετική ενέργεια! :)

xixi to kalytero! Efxi apo efxoulides! (k vasika tora syneiditopoiisa oti legontai efxoulides apo to 'efxi'.... zdoing.... mou perniemai k gia oxi stokos :P ) :D Tous efxaristo enan enan ksexorista pes tous!!!! <3

@meanmommy33 I'm one of them
that supports you to Steemfest..
Good Luck ...! let me follow you.. thanks

Hehe thank you! I think I really need it!!! :)))

thank you too..

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t Spam… if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. And BTW, before flagging or calling me a spammer… just read what this is all about by clicking on my anonymous angel… it will lead you to my introduction post…

Here have my minnow upvote :p hope it helps 😂😂😂😂😂

Hehe efxaristo !!!! :D All upvotes count ! :D

I actually used to live in the apartment you show in your 3rd picture. They are finally renovating it now...

windows, yay! :D hahahaha

Thank you beloved Yu!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94