Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your resteem!

Head up - work for the steem you'll need next year and we can meet us at steemfest4 my friend!
I was also not really in the glory sf3 club - I just visited the city and meet the crazy steemians there :)
So next year will be the first one for both of us!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Hahaha. Thanks for your word of encouragement. This is what we are talking about giving young steemians encouragement and advices on how they can improve well. Thanks again. We meet at Steemfest 4 next year.

And again, thanks for following me. I'm so happy. This is a step forward for me again. Thanks have been looking for this great opportunity and now you made it realistic @tibfox

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind words :)
It warmed my heart to make you smile by following and encouraging you!
have a good start in the week and I am excited for your upcoming content my friend!
#engagetogrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69