Steemfest Time - by @mariandavp

in #steemfest8 years ago

This is it! Goodbye beautiful sunny and Christmasy Athens!!

Steemfest here I come 😁

Photo from last night!

Sort:  

Hey,
Was nice to meet up with you guys :-)
Could you, please let Adriana know that I'm still around if she wants to hang out. We both leave at 7. I forgot to ask for her contact last night :-)
I will drop you pm in chat with my phone number or just drop me reply here where and when to catch up, please. Otherwise would be cool to ketchup for a coffee in London. Have an easy and quick journey guys.

Ok great! Will sure do!

Have fun :)

Thank you! 😚😚

Wow you're good at posting. Wish I seen that kind of results.

That's not always the case , I have some highly unsuccessful posts in my Steemit career 😜

Highly unsuccessful posts? I don't see a post you made that has made less than $1. look at my posts, now that's highly unsuccessful.

Cool!
I have to find you, remember that I owe you, @mariandavp?))

On my way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56