You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Long Road To SteemFest!

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

I am so lucky to hold an Austrian passport but I went through similar "getting visa" madness living 16! Years in Indonesia 🇮🇩, for my daughter and me.
Truly document nightmares !
Traveling shouldn't be so complicated. Right?
I wish you all Best and to hopefully see you there and maybe in Vienna?
@roelandp if you need help , let me know. I am in Vienna until December .

Sort:  

@mammasitta Indeed! That must've been something. I'd reckon Indonesia would be similar with respect to the paperwork that needs to be taken care of. I'm mostly gonna be visiting Vienna. Will ping you offline with regards to my plans.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43