You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Autobots just collectively donated $333 SBDs to the travel fund. But @theprophet0 still needs more to get to Steemfest!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Upvoted. Cross my fingers for the Kid (and thanks again to him @theprophet0) because without him, I would still be waiting to be accepted on Steemit ;-))

Sort:  

Awe! Glad I could help you out! It means a lot to me when someone appreciates me helping them out!

In faact you have helped my husband @oroger to bring me here ;-) I had to wait 12 days to get here! I was stuck somewhere.... SO LOOOOOOONG waiting days !!!! ;-) But after a tchat with you, less than 2 hours later, I was accepted on Steemit ! ;)

:) That's what I like to here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63