You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is YOUR Chance Be a Part of The Most Fantastic Fest on Planet Earth, I am Giving Away a Ticket to SteemFest2!!!

in #steemfest7 years ago

What a great initiative @quinneaker! I'm so glad you are going to be one of the speakers at SteemFest 2! That's SO awesome!

So many good people are going to be there. Exciting times for Steemit.

Sort:  

Yea Brother!

Steemit is awesome and SteemFest is the highlight showcasing the Epicness of Steemit!

Super stoked to be speaking there and plan on sharing powerful potential with everyone!

Are you going? Did you win a ticket or something? Looked like you were winning last I heard.

SteemON!

I did not win that ticket but a friend of mine did which is awesome, In fact, I just entered your contest and added a link to my post in another comment on this post.

Here is again for you to read.

"Why Will Steemfest Be Better Because You Are There?" - Quinneaker's Giving Away A Ticket To Steemfest2 --- by @luzcypher

Ok I will check to your entry tonight!

SteemOn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35