You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Mene 24 k Gold Jewelry Could Help You Prepare for Steemfest 3, 4, 5 and 6

in #steemfest6 years ago

Nice one @goldmatters :)
I couldn't make it to Steemfest 3 but I really hope my futuristic art finds it way :)
I'm an artist and this was my entry in a Steem fest contest to win a free ticket

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks :)

Muy buen dibujo, me encanto, sigue con tu arte, triunfaras alto si le sigues poniendo empeño

I'm pretty sure this is a positive comment. Thanks Pal :)

image.jpeg

I once won this from @luxx's contest, I was wearing Menē round neck in this image. Luxx, you need to start accepting goldmoney as payment method for your art works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56