At the airport

in #steemfest7 years ago

image

I may be here some time. Or not. I got a message from the airline at 5.30 just as I woke up, saying that my flight may be delayed but I should get to the airport two hours before scheduled take off, Just in case.

So there may be some more time for coffee and blogging before boarding.

Sort:  

Safe journey. I am also going to the park to book a ticket for tonight's travel. Steemit in Nigeria conference is tomorrow.

I see you have a more difficult journey than I do :) I've sent you some SBD to make it a little easier. Happy Trails!

Oooh my goodness. I never expected this support. Thanks I am so happy. Thanks thanks thanks.

You're very welcome. Enjoy it :)

One time when flying across the US, after a two hour delay, the captain announced that he new a short cut and he would make up some time, this has puzzled me for years.

I hope you have a nice flight.

Safe travels mate.

Well Lisbon is a capricious lady. Hope you end up well.

Congratulations @lloyddavis! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 2 Attendee SteemFest 2 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58