Minnows Helping Minnows - STEEMFEST Ticket Giveaway Winner Announcement 🎉

in #steemfest6 years ago

0A016174-63AF-4B37-B4A7-EE08F05554F7.jpeg

Well, now that we are back up and running (mostly) I wanted to get the winner announced because I know the waiting game is so hard. So I will make this post short and sweet...

I had a ton of really amazing individuals brought forward and have spent the last few days digging into each ones involvement on the platform and behind the scenes in communities. You guys all really rock and are doing so many good things.. This decision was not easy.

But one person stood out among the rest for me personally because of her encouragement of other individuals, involvement in promo-mentors and her @vegansofsteemit initiative. She’s doing her best to make this place a little bit better, even as just a Minnow.

The Winner Is

@Evecab 🎉

Thank you for you dedication to this platform and the passion you show everyday, both on the platform and behind the scenes in communities. You are a great example of someone doing all they can to try uplift others and improve the platform as a whole. I’m excited to brainstorm with you in Poland about how we can continue to work towards a better Steem ❤️

contact me on discord so I can add your information to the ticket and get it sent to you.

Thank you for all the support guys!

Much Love,

Justine

Sort:  

I don't know if I have fried my rc by voting and commenting this but weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Congratulations @evecab. Thanks Justine for your generosity... I wish I could go and meet you both... still crossing fingers something happens in between so I can bring hector along with me... I know I can't afford but my brain refused to give up. I'm soooo happy Evecab won this... I saw it in my mind that you were to meet... seriously, like a witchy thing almost, I think I even commented that to her...
Mood: happy swirl!! :)

I’m hoping you enter some of the contests coming up that include ticket and accommodation.. you really should be there! I would love to meet you ❤️

Oh that is wonderful!!! Congrats @evecab!!! ♥♥♥ Well deserved!!!

OMG, OMG, OMG I can't bvelieve it!!!! Thank you soooooooooooooooooooooo much @llfarms!!! I litterally got up from my chair and jumped up several times and let my spinach burn on the stove lol!!!!!!! You won't regret your choice and I'm so looking forward to hanging out at SF· =)

Thank you for being a great example, you really deserve this! So excited for you and will see you in a few weeks! I’ll DM you for details on the ticket 🤗

do we know how man ytickets have been sold so far?

I have absolutely no idea and I’m not sure where to look. Maybe Roelandp will put out some information soon.

Wooohooo! Congrats eve!

And thank you @llfarms for choosing @evecab :)

ohhh thanks FT =)

She made it easy 😉

Congrats @evecab a thoroughly deserving winner and steemfest would not have been the same without her... but we don't have to worry about that anymore!!!

@llfarms you are such an amazing person for doing this :-)

exactly what I thought! Steemfest wouldn't be the same without me HA! ahahah just kidding. Man I'm so happy!!!! Will get to have a beer with you and the other frat boys lol yeaaahhhhhhhh

I'm so happy... I hope you never doubted how much people appreciate you.

Congratulations

<3

Thanks @meno =) I did for a little bit ahahah but my faith in humanity is restored

@evecab!! Congratulations!! I'm so happy for you!! Yay! You deserve it!

A very very deserving winner indeed <3 Oh I love seeing the love here in the comments!!!

Hi @llfarms!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.701 which ranks you at #1457 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 387 contributions, your post is ranked at #24.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80