You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A steemfest story

in #steemfest5 years ago

Wow!! What a detailed post about steemfest man! I love that you write so much! Most of us try to tell with pics and videos but you take the time to write and tell about your personal experiences. - The pics are still great by the way ;) I also feel like I have found my new steemit bestie in you and I also thank you for the talks!! You made this steemfest really special for me! and I am so looking forward to our trip to Thailand with everybody! It will be so cool!! Well we be in touch anyways. Great post! Steem on <3

Sort:  

Heeey, if I'm going to write, I'm doing a proper job of it, haha! Took me 4 or 5 hours I think, oh well! Thanks!
Likewise and Thailand will indeed be amaaaazing, 4 more days only for me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97