You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #801: First 5 @steemfest Tickets have been sent out !!!

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

Wow congrats to the winners!!! Lets see who gets the other 5 tickets! Already got my plane ticket!! - Sooo looking forward to the event!!!

Munich is expensive and I am scrapping all my money together to be able to fly there and attend, so it is good to see there is still a chance to win one ;) - But no matter what! I am so going there! It was so much fun last time! looking forward to see you ;) - I hope you can make it to the after stay at Koh chang as well.

Bildschirmfoto 2019-07-20 um 18.34.50.png

Thanks for the chance,
Cheers,
Liz

Sort:  

God, how I miss Germany. I am in love with this country, I like everything in it: the parties until dawn and the quiet residential areas, the beautiful parks, everything. I went to university in Germany. It was enough time to understand that I found the perfect country for me. But then I graduated, and when I decided to take a master's degree, there was a quarantine. It would be cool to win free tickets, but I think that soon I will not stop myself and buy tickets. I have already arranged with my friends that we will go through the whole country. I'm already looking for tickets for https://www.dbfahrplanauskunft.com/de/. The main thing is that everything is fine and that they don't put us back into a strict quarantine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75