You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My day 1 in Bangkok at the SteemFest4 / Mein Tag 1 in Bangkok zum SteemFest4

in #steemfest5 years ago

Sooo nice,i didn't remember the photo of us with the Oporto wine. I forgot to take photos of that, not even one!! 😅 Could you send it!? 😉

Sort:  

Thank you very much!!
I still want to write about SF4 and that was one of the important moments :)
P.S. - Hope I haven't forgot to offer you a glass of wine...

Cheers!
IMG_20191106_223232.jpg

That's so nice of you to offer three glasses of !OFFLEY. Sorry for interrupting your conversation. It's so inspiring to be around @louis88. I picked three chess pieces lately when we had three participants in our chess-puzzle-fun (second time as well). In the meantime all I have is !BEER Yet unfortunately this time around only one for the donor. Cheers to the three of yours!



Hey @rmach, here is a little bit of BEER from @anli for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91