Help Me Decide Which Photo To Submit! Pop Up Exposition, Art at SteemFest 2017!

Photography has been something I have always wanted to do but never did. I was surrounded by professionals, I handed the camera over. Blogging has changed that for me. Now I am taking pictures of everything that excites me, I find my image for my story, the feeling of gratification immediate and elating. I am so happy steemit got me to start taking pictures, so it seemed fitting that I submit a photo for the pop up art exhibit, Art at SteemFest! Please help me decide which one to send. Thank you!

20170825_091915.jpg

20170816_085714.jpg

20170817_110300.jpg

20170820_133334.jpg

20170823_194848.jpg

20170912_160220_0.jpg

20171016_174618.jpg

I am so excited for steemfest, it's coming up so fast, thanks for looking.
Big Love.
Ren

Sort:  

They are all wonderful.
I love the 1st one, it's stunning!!
2nd place is the 3rd photo, the quail close-up. very cool!
3rd place is the harvest photo.
Have a great time at Steemfest in Lisbon!!
I will be following you here with @happymoneyman updates!!
I voted all your other posts as well!! Big hugs to Ren!!

Oh I hope one day to give you a HUGE hug in person @paradise-found! I am very glad to have you on my team, so lucky :) I will try to keep it interesting for everyone. I always have a good time, even when things go wrong, more adventure that way!

I feel the door has the most potential if you add a caption explaining the context behind it. Good luck :)

Thank you @calatorulmiop! I am glad you liked that one, I took it 3 days ago in San Francisco walking down an alley. So much amazing street art there. The contents behind are a mystery.

cool. i can't decide :) can you or @happymoneyman please connect with me on https://steemit.chat/direct/roelandp, i have some news.

I would be delighted to send him over, I need to set up chat I think :)

I like the orange flower the best. the bee was a nice touch too

Thank you, I like that one too, it has such a round feel. Thanks for looking and telling me your favorite.

All good but I guess Id say the door :)

Thank you @scalerman! It is my newest favorite picture, not even a week old yet :) Thank you for looking at my blog.

The vegetable harvest is certainly a lovely picture! But I dooo love the quails!

The vegetable harvest was from our community garden, amazing colors. And I love the quail too, they are so peaceful and happy little creatures. Thank you for reading my blog @jeffjagoe, hope your week is treating you well.

Thanks hope you're having an awesome week too! Good luck being featured at the Expo! See ya there

The quail with the one cool eye
The basket
The door
No flowers!

Thank you! So sweet :)

Basket of veggies!!!

Yay! I like that one too!

I like the first one, the background is nicely blurred out, the lavender color really pops, and then the yellow center with the green butt fly rounds out the entire composition. The flower stands above the background almost giving it a 3D type appearance.

Totally agree. So pretty I want to eat it. Yummy colors.

I love that, it is true the prettiest thing look yummy, lol. Thank you @creativetruth :)

That is my favorite as well, I stalked that green bee for 3 days......

Wow I love all of your photos! Amazing photography! I can't decided ahaha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81