You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest 1 or How I realized that Steemit is a big family

in #steemfest8 years ago

Hi dude , it was great to meet you! I'm the one in the middle in the last snapcube photo.Nice that you posted that, I lost the picture and the link myself. I just got back a few hours ago, after an eventful and dramatic hobo adventure.. more on that coming up in a post tomorrow!

Sort:  

Hey! I can send you the code if you want, just let me know. Good you had arrived at home safe. Looking forward for to read about your adventure!

Thanks man! And yeah, please send the code. It's great to be home again and relax, although Steemfest was awesome. I will put up a profile picture soon so that people can recognise me, and I hope others do the same.
After all, if you were in Steemfest, you are not anonymous anymore anyway, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39