Sort:  

OMG LOL this one, priceless.

lol

Haha great pics :)
I have heard so much about what happened last year. I'm saving up for Lisbon this year, hopefully I can bring a couple of close friends as well :)

Awesome. I hope i can make it this year, but more likely than not!

Hahaha. This is hilarious. But, it does look like fun.

It is! Last year's in Amsterdam was an absolute blast. Well i love the country too so.. try to check out the one in Lisbon in November!

Hahahaha I LOVE Bernie's photobombing! Imagine the real Bernie Sanders showing up in Lisboa.

I think that'll happen! :D

Will it? :P

Lol how did u dig back an old post

Awesome photos! Hilarious, man!

Haha, are u coming for lisbon? If not i might've to employ some photoshopping to include you in the pics as well :D

We're not sure yet, I really hope we can make it. Funny about the Photoshopping! I'd rather be there in person though, Lol.

What a great party! Woohoo! SF2 coming right up! :D

It is! Lets chat bout it later :)

Good that you plan to be there again.
Is the word "YUGE" intentionally spelled funny?
I cannot be sure because Y is above H in the keyboard.:-)

Oh donald trump's pronounciation is yuge!

@kevinwong how much was last years tickets I cant remember?

I can't remember too. Should be different this time around though!

The wonders of photoshop, Bernie's my man.

#FindBernie steemit tag

NOW
O
W

where's waldo?

where's bernie lol.
oh dear.

let the stoner games begin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44