You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For Advice // Post Steemfest Travel - Prague, Vienna or Berlin??

in #steemfest6 years ago

I have a like 8 days in Europe :( And it was super expensive.

Solo traveling is the best. I would actually suggest going to a non english speaking country over london. You'll learn so much about yourself and the world. Alternatively just stay an extra few days in Krakow, I'm sure you'll love it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the input on London! I’m actually starting to think the exact same thing. That maybe instead of staying in London for a few days, I should just get to Kraków a few days early and hang out there. :-)

Looking like I might do Prague after the event for a few days too. :-)

Such a bummer flights were so crazy for you! 😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54