You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFestII Second Chance Giveaway Winner

in #steemfest7 years ago

@saramiller
You truly rock...go there girl and represent! Wish you fun times in Portugal and hey, remember to update us with nice pictures of everything...yeah I mean everything from food to locations to hotels etc..we gonna turn them to steem dollars for you!
Wish you fun...

Sort:  

Wow thank you, @kenhudoy! Steemit is a magical place--isn't it incredible how much value is created when we share the richness of our lives??? 💕

You are not far from the truth @saramiller ... Magical indeed... A community where you get paid doing the things you love...cooking, photography, blogging, gossiping, swagiliscious posts, hanging out at parties...where else does this if not steemit. I just followed you to ensure I don't miss out girl...you keep it coming. Do also check out my blog & read my short story on family...I know you will love it. Thanks....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69