You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important notice(s) for those traveling to Thailand and attending Steemfest

in #steemfest5 years ago

Sweeeet tips and tricks. Good to remember the business thingy! But i dont remember the bringing cash rule last time i was there honestly, nobody asked me to open the wallet and check what was in there, so not too much on stress on that I guess

Sort:  

No, true. I mentioned that too. They don't really have time to check every single person's cash, but when they do and you don't have it, that's a problem...
For us, we'll be traveling with backpacks, so we could be singled out, but of course, someone with a family is less likely to (over) stay. But I'd rather be safe than sorry, so I will make sure I have it all in place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35