๐Ÿœ Steemfest Adventures: Trying Korean Ramen from @Ramengirl for the First Time (FULL video inside) ๐ŸœsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest โ€ข 7 years ago

One of the most special things about Steemfest is that it brings people from all over the world together. We were so happy to finally meet our good friend @ramengirl at Steemfest2! She is such an awesome and sweet lady. We explored Sintra with her, and I had an amazing time meeting a lot of her friends from Korea and Japan.

IMG_2331.JPG

@ramengirl taught me how to make little hearts with your hands! So cute! :)
IMG_2389.JPG

Before @acromott and I left Steemfest to fly back to the States, @ramengirl gave us some Korean treats to take home. Our 15 hour journey back home left us hungry, so we decided to check out the bag of treats @ramengirl gave us.

Inside the bag were the following treats...

IMG_2753.JPG

MmMโ€ฆ Ramen was the perfect meal to have at the airport!
IMG_2775.JPG

Check out our funny video on eating all the Korean treats! It was so awesome to be able to take a little bit of Korea home with us. Boy were the treats spicy!



giphy-downsized-large (14).gif

love,
Karen

Sort: ย 

very good. :)

Ramen is so fantastic. Congrats on the haul!

thanks! :) MMmMM

Yum! That looks so good, ramen is a childhood favorite of mine. How sweet of @ramengirl. Looks like you two keep it fun even when in the middle of long travel, you guys are awesome!

Hahaha yes.. I had ramen for dinner breakfast and lunch... I'm addicted!

follow i will follow SMACK.....

lol awesome!

Hahaha looks like such fun times with @ramengirl!!

Great! I also love cup ramen!

MmmM so good! I could eat it everyday.

Ohh lovely!! i cant believe I didnt meet ramen girl!! how did this happen! hahahah :)) oh well next year!

aww totally get it! I went home and then realized all these people went that I didn't see! LOL Steemfest3!

Yuuuuumm I love stuff like that! hehe Thats so sweet of her to give you some stuff!

I know right? So many amazing people at Steemfest! :) I loved trying the Korea treats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77