✈️ Steemfest Adventures: How to keep yourself entertained when your flight is delayed! (full video inside) ✈️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago

On our Steemfest trip, our flights were delayed SO many times! Luckily, I was traveling with @acromott which is equivalent to traveling with a life size playground! We decided to make the best out of the situation by playing with each other. I think we surprised a lot of people when we whipped out a little towel and started to do some acroyoga. When looking back on our video footage, it was funny to see the look on people's faces!

DSC02981.JPG

Traveling to and from Steemfest was an adventure, and I thought it would be fun to share them with you! Hope you enjoy our spontaneous acroyoga flow in the Barcelona airport.

__________________________________________________________

dance gif.gif
Love,
Karen

Sort:  

Congratulations @karensuestudios! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Loving those moves!

aww thank you! :)

You two are so freaking cool its ridiculous! I love how blown away that guy was in the background, he walked over to his family to make them watch. Karen you are so beautifully graceful, its lovely to watch. Please keep posting videos I LOVE them :)

awwww!!!! :) you just made me SMILE BIG! haha Love you girlfran... and can't wait to plan a weekend getaway to visit you and BRANDON hahah... I said his name :)

I can't wait either! Neither can Brandon :)

You are so cool! Doing acroyoga at the airport! I hear you on that! Sometimes It gets super boring to sit at the airport LOL! I usually work on Steemit posts when that happens. hehe. Maybe you should of set out a hat or something, People could give you money for being entertaining lol.

hahaha! That's a great idea... I'll be like here is my steemit account... feel free to send me some SBD :P

Karen was good to meet you!
It was fun to talk to you on the way to the club . well was a long walk ;) hope you are back safely at your home!

hehehe :) It wasn't so bad that the walk happened to be long! We had a lot of great conversation, and I'm happy to have made a new friend out of it! :) Yes, after hours of delayed flights I'm back in the US. Have you made it home safely?

Have a safe flight

Hey!!! Found u and @acromott ... huhu!!! :D
Was really nice to meet u both there ... lot of fun!!! Following now so we can keep in touch.
Thanks for all the nice moments together! Looking forward for the Steemfest 3 :) Cheers!

omgsh!!! yay!! :) yes please stay in touch. You and NellyP are awesome... what is her screen name.... I cannot seem to find her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58