❤ Day 7 steemit adventures: Meeting Ned and more steemanian friends!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

I just want to say today was an awesome day as I finally got to meet @ned and give him not just one... but TWO hugs!

54031760_Unknown.JPG

I got to see a bunch of amazing speeches and also tour a little bit of Lisbon! Here is @miss.steemit talking about Apex.

We also got to see @soldier!
54032176_Unknown.JPG

54031648_Unknown.JPG

Then we went to the cathedral with a new friend and had a grand time walking around.

54032544_Unknown.JPG

After a tour of Lisbon, we got hungry and went to eat with @timsaid @transisto @acromott @lightproject.

54034672_Unknown.JPG

54035024_Unknown.JPG

Just wanted to give you a quick update about how my day went! Follow to see more fun experiences at Steemfest! Ekkk!

Sort:  

Whoa!! Meeting up with so many awesome people 😎

Thanks for the update I love to see you guys meeting and having fun and connecting, I'm very happy for you 😊 have a blast and stay safe

Aww thank you! ❤

congratulations! :))

*GASP That's so awesome!!

Hahahah the second hug was for you chica 😉

I thought Steemitfest is a huge party with fantastic music non stop dancing and all sorts of miracles! Are you having fun? Lol 😍😘😗😙😚

Hahahah it is at night! Yes it's so fun!

Congratulations!
I am so happy to meet you all

Thanks for sharing those lovely photos of you, other steemians and ...Omygod! Ned!!! Why didn't you kiss him. Hahaha jk. Omg I'm so jelly. Anyways, I hope you had great day! Have fun sis. 😊

OMGSH, you met him, how cool are you! What is he like in person?

you´re sooo lovely

Awww ❤. See you soon! Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79