You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Thousand Words Are Worth A Special SteemFest Picture

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

What an awesome shout out @steemmatt to @coruscate ! I have also watched her grow on a daily basis since she joined steemit , and I totally agree with you about Lea , she is definitely a shining star and for deserved the awesome winning trip to steemfest! Fantastic post , upped and resteemed for ya!!Wish I was there and have a safe trip home!👍✌💕💁
Shes A Star!

Sort:  

This was my first gold star. I feel like I need to have an acceptance speech for my comment. First, I'd like to thank...

You for taking the time to ready my post and support it to the max. Glad we could connect with this.

Your welcome 😊👍 It was a awesome post👌👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43