You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For Advice // Post Steemfest Travel - Prague, Vienna or Berlin??

in #steemfest6 years ago

Really awesome that you’re on track to go to SteemFest! I wish I had sufficient funds to make a big trip like that this year. Regardless of what you choose to do after, I hope its a crazy fun (and safe) time!

To be honest, the reason I stopped by your blog was to drop a comment because I had a question to ask - I’m taking a train to Bellingham today for the weekend, and I was wondering if you had any time in the next few days to meet up over coffee or something for a chat! I think it’s really cool that such an influential Steemian lives in my hometown and it would be cool to meet you and talk Steem. Just a crazy idea I had pop into my head, thought I’d stop by here because I don’t know how else to reach you. Cheers!

Sort:  

Woooah no way!! So cool that you are going to be in Bellingham. I’d love to meet up!

I’m actually down in anacortes right now for a dental surgery (can you think of anything more fun? Ugh)

Tomorrow I’m free after about 5-5:30pm and Saturday I’m actually heading down to Seattle - so I won’t be able to meet up. Sunday is totally free.

Let me know if anything works in there!

Dope!!! Tomorrow after 5 works well! Add me on Facebook, and we can discuss deets (thats the only problem with the blockchain haha, everything is public). My name on there is Adam Perkowski, my profile pic is a cat with my face photoshopped onto it. Can’t miss it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55