You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For Advice // Post Steemfest Travel - Prague, Vienna or Berlin??

in #steemfest6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful and dear Coruscate

Unfortunately, by geographic and financial distance, I will not go to steemfest. Of course, if I was, I would definitely meet you there. It would be an immense pleasure.

Of the cities mentioned, I think Vienna is more like you, because I think it has a more romantic atmosphere.

Changing the subject, I want to take a doubt: You alternate posting between dtube and dlive. Do this, because the dtube only 1 vote per day, right ??? Then you'd better switch. That's it, is not it ??? Are there any of the two who are most likely to receive their votes?

Thank you and good evening!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55