You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Shots from Steemfest 2 in Lisbon | a Week’s Worth of Creamy & Delicious Photography

in #steemfest6 years ago

Awww it looks like you two had an amazing time! That city looks absolutely gorgeous! As much as it looks like you had fun it'll be nice to see you back to blogging regularly ❤️

Sort:  

Aw thanks love, you and @vachemorte would have LOVED the LX factory, weirdness and art around every corner- was so awesome to see your piece in the steemfest art exhibit too! I'm pretty sure I yelled out loud, ITS JULIA!!!

LOL! I saw some pictures of it in a few posts, the one I did with clay, I also saw a few of my collaborative art journey things were there, I wish I could have seen it all live, maybe next year?

Make it so my dear! You were both missed! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67