The third one is coming!

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

445040fd-a7b6-4935-a44c-f51189b4ef70.jpeg


With the announcement of the new SteemFest it is already sure. Also, this time it’s very close to my house.

SteemFest 3 here we go!😎


Pd: @timsaid and @gargon, you are not the only ones hahahaha


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

nice. wish I could go there...

Krakow!? you have no excuses :P

I can't wait to be there!!! It will be my first time in Krakow and my second time in the SteemFest, great!

Yes! same feeling here but will be my third one ... and also Krakow is new for me too, would be a lot of fun!!! Looking forward to meet you again and Paolo @paolobeneforti too :)

My god! You're still wearing the ones from SF1 and SF2?
Bet it must be stinking lol :P

hahahaha they get washed everytime I get a shower :P

In the country that I live in, mine would've been stinking if I even wore it for a month long and took shower twice a day!
It's like 36-40 C in here xD
Anyways, See you again dude! :D

Yeah man!!! Looking forward to see you again! :)

hello bro you post hand band is very good

luar biasa postingan anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52