You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has anyone even asked Ned? - Steemian Festivals - SteemFest 3 Dilema

in #steemfest6 years ago

Are you familiar with Steem Creators Conference (@steemcreators)? It's currently focusing on North America. First conference was held in April in Las Vegas, and a second conference is being held in September in Toronto, with a third already tentatively scheduled for next April in Austin, Texas (home of Steemit).

No success yet in getting Ned to show up, but dlive and dtube will be represented in Toronto.

Sort:  

Well that is one to shoot for no doubt. Somehow it slipped my mind, but now as I read about it, I'm remembering dlive's announcement of the event.

I will probably shoot for next year as my finances are unfavorable for any trip planning. But I would love to participate of one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56