You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back from Steem Fest | Share your experiences

in #steemfest6 years ago

Wonderful idea! This will be fun. I’m still traveling through this week, but will write my post as soon as time allows. I look forward to seeing the posts that come from this! It was such a terrific event, and I’m still floating on a cloud. Thank you so much for everything you did for our group. It was great spending time with you. A huge thank you also to @blocktrades. I’m so sorry I missed meeting you!

Sort:  

@jayna did you get another computer charger? I'm assuming you did since you're posting (but you also could be from your phone).

I tried to think of this elaborate plan to get it to Munich by sending it with some Germans or something, but I didn't meet anyone who was going to Munich.

This event was everything to me. I'm SO glad I went. Just think...@jayna I would have no idea how awesome you are!!!! You are just seriously one of the coolest people. I love your spirit, your go-with-the-flowness, your positive attitude and smile. I also owe a HUGE huge huge thank you to @blocktrades. I know I wouldn't have been able to come if I didn't have a place to stay.

Such a huge bonus that I got to share a place with you and everyone else in our apartment. Totally life changing.

Oh my gosh, true! Traveling with people that you can really connect with is the the most awesome thing ever! Thank you for the nice compliment. I had so much fun with you, and I love your sweet nature and your storytelling ability. I hope we can room again at Steemit4!

Oh and p.s. yes, someone at the trade show had a charger I could borrow. But I’m mostly on my phone. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40