Vote For Your Favorite #PortraitContest Winners To Be Shown At SteemFest2!!!!!!!!!!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Art at STEEMFEST is happening soon!!!!! I need your help steemit!!! @everlove has invited me to possibly share some of YOUR art that has been submitted to my #portraitcontest! I want to represent my contest well but I WANT YOUR HELP!

This is an opportunity for your photography to be seen by your fellow Steemians at Steemfest 2 in Libson! We want to choose a few entries from the past winners of the #portraitcontest to be displayed at Steemfest!!!!

Below are all of my winners from the 17 weeks of my #portraitcontest!! PLEASE vote for your favorite photo in the comments!!

I will be picking and submitting entries on Monday or Tuesday of next week!

@victorgphoto

@ultravioletmag

@daniphotography

@asechkina

@astridschulz

@victorbz

@asechkina

@everlove

@kamalamacan

@marinauzelac

@eyegasm

@omrusman

@colmedwardsphoto

@kamalamacan

@yunkzilla

@siavach

@adriansky

I will be attempting to contact each of you do get direct permission to have your images displayed!!!

I can only submit 10 images so help me out!!!! VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITES!!!

Sort:  

Go Shellie !! @everlove !

My vote goes to @astridschulz. Thanks for the post!

Of course I'm partial to any photo of @quinneaker!! I definitely want to take him to SF2!!! I'm glad I don't have to be in your shoes to make a choice from these amazing photos. I do really love @eyegasm's entry however. Such great light and and so amazing in B/W!! Thanks for the opportunity to share such beautiful people @jasonrussell.

Wow, all amazing! But my vote goes to @everlove of course. No human more beautiful inside and out than @quinneaker.

Thanks for the facilitation and contribution to the awesome art scene here on Steemit!
Steemit is amazing and the art scene is so important for the future wholesome success of this platform.
So many beautiful and creative photos in this post its hard to choose. Though I of course have to vote for @everlove as she is not only one of the greatest artists I have ever met but her art collaboration here on Steemit is truly extraordinary!
SteemOn to SteemFest!

Thank you @quinneaker!! It really is great seeing all the great entries from all the super talented artists we have here!!

Agreed!

How awesome it is to be a part of all this!

SteemOn to SteemFest!

I love the @everlove portrait capturing the moment with the spontaneity of @quinneaker

Beautiful & striking entries! We go with the shot of @quinneaker by @everlove!!!

am chose for @everlove :)

I love them all, but @colmedwardsphoto has my vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43