You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stellabelle's Steemfest2 Entry- My Pledge For Positive Social Change.

in #steemfest7 years ago

Nice video summarizing a lot about you.
It is an awesome video.
I have checked your site and wow it is impressive what you have done until now.
I have to show people who have not visited the website this wealth of experience you have here.
This is taken from her website.

I have previously spent 15 years working in the voluntary sector, supporting groups and individuals in enterprise and community development, and as a result of building relationships I have developed a good client base and have coached individuals since 2010. I have learnt alot about people over the years and have worked one to one with LITERALLY hundreds of people.

Guys you have to visit her website to find out more about incredible Sarah.
Go go girl,you deserve to go to SteemFest2,wish you the best.

Sort:  

That is marvelous! Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79