You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Speakers: Neil Strauss Provides Secrets and Insight on Writing Addictive Blogs for Steemit

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

awesome! Neil Strauss is totally an interesting character. I'm glad to get some tips directly from him on how to be a good writer! Thanks @shello, I'll be coming back to this blog and watching the video multiple times to make sure I got all the good stuff.

Sort:  

I agree! I actually didn't know who he was prior to writing about his presentation, he is a cool cat for sure. I really liked that these aren't the same tips I read all over Steemit, but instead some real advice about being an author, our expectations, and what we can expect to see. A lot of what he says here takes a long time to learn on your own. New Steemians can get a jump start and build momentum from his words.

There is a lot of things covered in his video that are useful. All of it actually! Have fun watching c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66