You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFEST³: JUST FOR THE LULZ | Day 3.1: Living The Steem Dream

in #steemfest6 years ago

loll... Neo baller paying the bills. Damn Krakow was fun! Next year I gotta get me a spot in the DDaily Mansion. INX hotel was a rip off! SteemFest was amazing.. Maybe it will be in the USA next year? @roelandp ?? haaa - I mean, Luckily Neo is a Polish native, he didn't have to go too far, but where are you from?

Sort:  

hahahaha Neo flew from the UK and I flew from Austria, but I'm a Venezuelan expat anyways. I paid lunch later tho :P hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

HAHA! I'm sure you did, I was just messing around cause you said in the video that people were gonna think you were cheap! too funny. After this dust settles, I feel like Venezuela is going to be the place to be..

Hahah I know bro! just continuing the.joke :P bte... I think that lunch aftwrwards was the only thing I paid lol!. El cheapo!!!

Would be great to see that dust settling on our lifetime. I really miss the nice things of my city. Check our "Lechería" or "Puerto La Cruz" to see what I'm talking about :)

Posted using Partiko Android

mannnn, Lechería looks so dope! We are rising the dust cloud now. We have to stay true to Crypto-Anarchy, are you coming to Anarchapulco?

I wanted to so badly! but flights are soooooooo expensive!! and I'm not being el cheapo this time lolol. But I'm confident something can happen and I end up going. Would be a blast indeed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh man, you gotta try to figure it out, it will change your life.. It changed mine!

Let's see if I can work some magic @illucifer :) would be cool to hang out there as well!.

Posted using Partiko Android

Manifest it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43