You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steem Fest | The physical road

in #steemfest6 years ago

Ah, the ghost of Steemfest past :P

An arrow to the knee sounds bone-crunchingly painful, so I do hope you're kidding with that one. Hey, sometimes flying can be fun too. I mean even Bilbo was quite sedentary until the dwarves showed up, so maybe you just need the right quest to set you in motion again :D

see you in Krakow! :)

Sort:  

Actually Bilbo's adventure is one of the biggest influences growing up and lotr in general is a big influence for my current mindset :)

Yeah, the arrow to the knee is a Skyrim reference that hopefully someone picks up haha

Bilbo's adventure is one of the biggest influences growing up

I know. 😎 Hence my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67