Gearing Up For Steemfest- Interviewing @Roelandp on Steemfest and Life (Part 2)!

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)


So this is the second part of the video. The first part is here: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@hashcash/mo2fu9md

I get this feeling that people don't get the time to watch long videos, so I wanted to divide the video in equal parts of ten minutes each, but that would have made the video series a little too long. So we are going to have a 3 part series and I'll be trying to put as much of the full video in it.

If you want to know more about @roelandp than check out his original introductory post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@roelandp/my-proper-introduceyourself-hello-i-m-roelandp


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@hashcash, thank you for the video! I am at work at the moment. But If i have some breaks I will try to watch it as soon as possible.

Thanks man! I hope you check out the fist part too.

@hashcash, yes, man! I have already watched the 1st part.
Btw, I always thoughr that you and Nathan is one person. :) Now, everything is clear to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! No dude, Nathan and I are good friends but we are definitely two different people :-)

You can easily tell us apart from our voices and accent :-)

@hashcash, yeah! This is the first video (Part 1) with you (actually, your voice) I've ever watched. So, yes, man, it is clear to me that you have completely different voice.

Great talk continued from last one! Getting to know SF3 a little more and all & the more detailed stuffs. Thanks for this! :) I wish I could make it this year but next your would be as fun! Say hi to all for me!

Thanks for watching the second part as well!
.... and I will say Hi for you :-)

Hi, @hashcash!

You just got a 0.54% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hey @hascash! I had no idea you were on dtube. Nice to be able to connect a face to the avatar after reading so many of your muses :D

For some reason I loading videos here is a nightmare, even though I have 120/20 Mbps connection. It took me 20 min of loading to get to the 2nd min of the video.

Hopefully I'll be able to load it fully by the end of the day :D

Man this is so true.... I really have trouble uploading too. On the other hand somehow when I use the Brave browser, it works like a charm. Not really really sure what's causing Brave to work, where Firefox/Chrome is failing.....

Thanks for reading my content on musing and I have seen some of your work there as well :-)

PS: BTW I am behind the camera :-)

Thanks for the tip. I'll try if it works for me or not.

🤦

Really good inside in SF3!!! @hashcash you made a great job interviewing @roelandp. Keep your great work up! Best greetings from Barcelona

Thanks man! Would you be joining us for the Steemfest?

Unfortunately no. I tried everything to squeeze it in my schedule but no chance for this year! Next year I have it from the beginning on my agenda. I wish you a really good time there and will enjoy the videos coming from SF3. Is there a 3rd part of your interview coming? best greetings from Barcelona

There is the third and the last part of the interview that I would be posting very soon.

PS: If not this year then we'll see you in the next one :-)

Looking forward to part 3! Btw. just uploaded my today's video and I talk about your great interview ;)
Absolutely, we will meet sooner or later! Have a great day

Are the wins in Steem? Hehe, damn, I just hate the thought of missing this one. I will definitely work my way around to coming for SF4. HAVE FUN GUYS, THANKS FOR ALL THE DETAILS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79