You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest³ Updates - First names announced - Ticketshop open - Let's fire it up!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Me and @nathanmars would be going to Karkow on 27th and 28th August. We are hoping to explore the venue of the Steemfest, the hotel, nearby places to visit and do some reviews so people can benefit from them before coming to Krakow.

If anybody has any particular request about the city or Poland in general please do let me know so we can check it out and even include it in the reviews.

A lot of people would be traveling to Poland for the first time and we were just hoping to bring some useful information on the table that might help folks to have a better experience during the steemfest.

Sort:  

I'm in Kraków my self then, maybe we can meet somewhere. Use my username on telegram during those days! I'm pretty busy obviously but maybe for a drink at night or something.

Holy shit! That'd be so cool.
I don't want to be too forward but I think if we are to meet than exchange of numbers might be required. I am using [email protected] to communicate info for all things Steem.

I'll be preparing my Krakow city guide on Saturday and maybe Sunday. Catch me on steem chat if you'd like to meet!

Man that would really good. Would you be there on Monday-Tuesday?

please join https://steem.chat/channel/polish if you would like to meet and hangout with Polish Steemians while being in Poland :) There is also a separate channel with Steemians, which are from Cracow: https://steem.chat/channel/steem-krakow :)

That's really cool! We are also trying to do a little meetup in Warsaw on this Sunday to get to know the Polish Steemit community :-) We'd be honored to be able to meet any of you guys. Any suggestions????

please ask people on https://steem.chat/channel/steem-warszawa, who would like to meet :)

Nice one @hashcash

Be cool to get some info the city before the masses arrive. I think i'm OK in suggesting that you should use the first two tags in this post for yours, cheers!

I will do that man! Thanks for putting it out there. I actually was wondering about the tags since new ones might get the traction that old ones have and using old ones might look like trying to rip-off of the people who started it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74