Sort:  

omg @hashcash no WAY! I didn't even know you were there!!! I WISH I MET YOU!!! Omg I would have asked about you if I knew you were there since we've interacted on each other's blogs and you're a part of SSG community. Omg that's so sad!

Actually we met a couple of times...... but just in passing by :-)

Since we never introduced ourselves so I realized it much later that it was you

@hashcash @connectedeconomy it has happened to me, that I was looking for some people but I was unsure how they would look like and also I saw people but then I was unsure about interrupting in already formed groups and conversations. XD So missed actually lots of time with so many

Oh No! If I had known I could have introduced you! You just never know who doesn't know each other yet and who may be a link to someone!
It was great meeting you, @hashcash!

Thanks! Same here @connecteconomy............. you guys are the best company ever. Meeting you in person was a pleasure :-)

hey @hashcash we are delighted to have known you :) btw already sent you back the dinner :) thanks for the company!

It was a pleasure :-)
You guys are fun!

You too ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42