Shocking SteemFest Send-Off! Last Night Party In A Jungle

in #steemfest7 years ago

Dirty Dancing. An Epic Interview. This is a party you shouldn't miss

Press play. Feel Fun

Tomorrow Ren goes on her best adventure yet.
Imagine secret fairy caves, hidden stairways, and medieval monuments.
She found one of the craziest spots on earth.
Check in tomorrow. See what I'm talking about .

Thanks @BasilMarples for your epic interview. You are tons of fun my friend!

Click The Button! Lets Be Friends!
Foo

Cheers My Steem Friends!
Much Love, Happy Money Man.

Bottom Rocker. Me and Ned.jpg

Sort:  

haha awesome! Well thankyou very much for supporting me my friend, your support of my initial video is much appreciated and THEN your sweet message to me, and now this! I feel honoured. Much love to you and ren. I'll be checking in with you guys OFTEN! x x x x o o o o

Heck Yea! I'll plan to meet up with you at next years Steemfest for a good party.
Cheers. I look forward to seeing how your blog develops.

Great video! The greenhouse looked epic! Something out of a movie. I have the same feeling this year as I did last year watching the stuff from STEEM Fest! There is no way a person can't have fun there!

I sure hope it is in the United States next year and we can rock that place!

Absolutely. SteemFest stateside would be epic. I would love that.

They've done 2 in Europe now, so I think there's some talk of coming West next year. We'll see if my sources are correct. Let's hope.

I think there is a good chance it could happen!

see you there! 361 days out. haha

I'm not really big on parties but one held in greenhouse sounds like fun :)

Funny, Ren is not big on parties either. She usually wants to go solo. Definitely outside her comfort zone with this one. ... next vid is the adventure she dedicated to you.

Wow... what a funny dancing stuff...Also nice place...Others are best..Ren did her duty better. Totally awesome @happymoneyman.

Yes, the venue was really nice. Surprising. I was really impressed by all the indoor plants.

Nice venue and fun event. :)

Definitely. What a great event. Steemit did an amazing job putting on this event.

Super impressive venue, super crazy dancing ... and I could definitely pick up a hint of sadness in Ren's voice that it was all coming to an end.

An unforgettable life experience for Ren I think.

Absolutely. It's been such a beautiful experience for her. She met some really genuine people and was amazed by the community. Steemit has some great characters. She's sad to leave, but I would be sad if she stayed. Haha.

An unforgettable life experience is a perfect summary.

ren could be the best adventure for tommorow, crazy dance and madness.

Yes, fun times for sure. I really like tomorrows video. i want to go there.

wow crazy dancing is good

crazy dancing is the best kind of dancing.

Yes friend how it is going to you in Steemfest ?

Ooh, I know where she's going... ;) It is the most enchanting place in the world, I've ever seen.

Nice to meet you, @happymoneyman!

oooh. you know? shhhh. Don't tell anyone.

If you've been there, then you know it's magical. I watched the videos today and was amazed.

Tonight I'm going to do a little research on it's history to learn about it. So cool.
When did you go to the Secret Fairy Temple? Did you go to Steemfest also?

Yes, I was there on Saturday, maybe I even told her about it (I told everyone to go there, LOL).
It was so lovely meeting Ren, maybe you'll be there next time, too!

One of the best place to be ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54