Ren's Adventure To The Mediteranian Sea - A SteemFest Story

in #steemfest7 years ago

Catch Ren as she meets a new friend.
They explorer Barcelona. Protests, fun, drinks, jokes, and great sites.
It all ends when they finally make it to the Mediterranean Sea.

Come along and imagine the travel with me.
Click Play!

Tomorrow Ren Flies To Lisbon For SteemFest.
Things are about to get really interesting.
Find NEW updates here everyday. SteemFest Daily.

I hope we get to talk to some really cool Steemians soon...
Check back tomorrow.

Click The Button! Lets Be Friends!
Foo

Cheers My Steem Friends!Much Love, Happy Money Man.jpg

Sort:  

The moment she picks up that seaglass, it becomes steemglass. ;)

...and SteemGlass holds the truest Steem Power
We'll all benefit from Ren's new secret powers!

That is awesome! I am so glad that you can take part in Lisbon!

I'm excited also. Are you going to Steemfest?

So sad that I can't took part in it as I am still studying.Hope you post some interesting news after you came back!
You have another follower right now!

Well, that's a good reason. What are you studying?

I am studying in the finance sector.So for me, trading and investing in cryptocurrency is really fun for me!

Another cool tagalong! So many interesting sights and people...

Tickled that Ren made it to the Mediterranean Sea! That will be a special memory to savor for a long time.

Oh I know!
And she LOVES hunting sea glass. She was absolutely giddy over the phone telling me all the ancient colored sea glass she was finding on the beach.

Yea!

We will be in Lisbon in 6 hours!

SteemOn!

FANTASTIC. Wonderful!
I'm so excited things are coming together and so many friends are traveling the world together. It's really an amazing thing to be present with.

Even though I'm at home I'm enjoying all this immensely.

Give Ren a big hug for me when you finally cross paths.

Much Love and Steem ON!

Yes I feel you with us and I am very glad that you are enjoying this and not feeling sad or left out!

Good on you brother!

Going to meet up with Ren today and will give her a big hug for you!

Blessings~*~

Thats awesome video. Its stunning my heart. Well go ready for party. wow.... can you join with dance...

Haha YES! Actually in the next video, I join with the dancing.
I hope it makes you laugh. It's pretty silly.

@happymoneyman,
I never visited there, but after watching this I feel like I went there once :D Great video and great travel experience! Next Lisbon!

Cheers~

I've never been there either.
After editing these videos I feel the same.
Maybe someday the memories will confuse me and I'll think I've really been to Barcelona.

Love the music in the back ground it really added a great atmosphere to the video. I'm glad Ren is enjoying herself, she look rested and up for exploration :))

You're right, the music makes a big difference. I'm going to think on my music selections a little more. Thanks

This is going to get more interesting :D

I'm excited. I'm hoping to start seeing some other Steemians in these videos. Yaya

Looking forward to those updates buddy
Keep them coming :)

Thanks @rehan12.
I'm pretty excited about the new video. I got kind of silly in it. Haha. Enjoy.

@happymoneyman - Oh Sir... it's an awesome video.... Nice to hear Ren flies to Lisbon then.... Hope more good videos to see <3 To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Yes my friend. Ren has now landed in Lisbon. The fun will begin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47