You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Announcement: I am Speaking At The Most Awesome Fest In The World! SteemFest2

in #steemfest7 years ago

Cheers my friend to sustainable style.

What you've been doing and how you interact with the world is such a wonderful thing.
I'll send my little bit of appreciation along with you to Steemfest. I appreciate how you've given me a couple small shifts that have meant a lot.

Cheers my friend. Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing that @happymoneyman !

This is what I intend to share with SteemFest. Little nuggets of possibility, potential, and inspiration that upgrade the life experience for those involved. Everyone is unique and none of us are perfect yet we can all evolve and our lives can be better than ever!

I am very excited to come together with so many intelligent and accomplished people and for the results and upgrades that come out of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68