Steemfest³: JUST FOR THE LULZ | Day 0 - The People

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)


Steemfest³ like all in my life, was all about the LULZ!

Prepare to meet the actors on this small series titled: Steemfest³: JUST FOR THE LULZ.

Starring Steemians:
@artakush
@redrica
@buttcoins
@meno
@nannal
@hr1
@mrlightning
@fusan
@yoshiko
@kinakomochi
@nathanmars
@slayerkm
@supertraff
@captainbob
@neopch
@joythewanderer
@shogo
@vladivostok
@vikonomics
@daveonarrival
@kevinli
@adetorrent
@exile
@camuel
@prc

and if I forgot about you, let me know in the comments!

cheers! and remember

it's all for the laughs!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a great video @greencross! Like for real. Feels like a Steemfest commercial like Disney does there commercials. I love it!!!

like but really! hahahaha I don't remember watching commercials by Disney 😂

thank you @prettynicevideo :D hope it's a pretty nice video :P

Posted using Partiko Android

😘 you need a Disney vacation then. Lololol. Much love my friend 💚❤💚❤💚

Posted using Partiko Android

OneDickPickEveryday :DDD haha ;] Kevinli's mom @redrica is crazy as usual :) Cool idea with that video. Bless Ya!

lol one of the best moments of day 0 for me!

cheers my bro @neopch

Posted using Partiko Android

All I can say is there was a lot of editing done to make me look like I was saying what I said in the video. You videographers have no shame hahahha :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha 🤣 Magic of Hollywood 🙃😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol it's all for the laughs! @redrica any resemblance with reality is pure coincidence!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha the truth is @redrica was never even there.... oooooh :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah looks like fun, it should be more often than just yearly :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree @teodora or at least a Steemfest withdrawal support group lol

hope you are doing fine!!

Posted using Partiko Android

i need this support group too, man it's tough coming back to reality after a trip like that

it's worse than any comedown... cos it lasts for weeks. @vladivostok

cheers brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video my friend! :) Loved it!

Valeu irmão querido @prc!

Prazer conhecer vocês!. Espero podermos falar logo mais com você no Discord.

abraço para os dois!

D.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome edit man! That was really cool bro :) you need to show me some tricks!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, definitively man!

Posted using Partiko Android

One word - You are great! Do not let yourself down and the world will fall down to you!

Artakush trims the bush...

Posted using Partiko Android

I am blessed to be friends with you and all the crew, @artakush.

thank you for putting up with me!

cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

The important part is that most of the time it is not our fault. But events and people that affects us the most.

That was three words. You’re the daddy though. You can have all the words. Le mot juste

Sharp as a knife @camuel. Sharp as a knife...

Touche!

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

20 words actually.
Peace.

@artakush, can't count, in da bush.
Peace.

Seems you guys had fun. I liked the "What does DDaily stand for".. haha. Nice one. :D

lol @lordbutterfly it was fun indeed 😂 :D

Posted using Partiko Android

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Oh man... that was awesome. It makes me wish I picked your editing brain more!!! So good

thanks man! you said pretty cool ideas bro, I wish I remembered them all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, awesome video man!

cheers @captainbob thanks for watching :)

hope you're doing great back home.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65