Steemfest³: JUST FOR THE LULZ | Day 1.1: The City

in #steemfest5 years ago


Steemfest³ like all in my life, was all about the LULZ!

Prepare to meet the city on this small series titled: Steemfest³: JUST FOR THE LULZ.

This is Day 1.1, covering some aspects about the city where Steemfest³ took place: Krakow, Poland.

DISCLAIMER: No Steemians were harmed making this video

Stay tuned for Day 1.2: The Championship.

Cheers

@greencross


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Krakow does not smell like pine trees, I tell you.... (probably someone cleaned the floors hahah ) it was a lovely and cheap city but has contamination in the air rather noticeable hahaha :) Agreed though those girls are pretty and the breakfast looked yummy LOL

hahaha it probably my brain processed the smell as pine trees because my synapses were rearranging after the drunkaton the day before @yidneth

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your edits. I didn't know about that breakfast joint. I went to one called Frania I think it was, and it was also amazing. I could quite happily live in Kraków! CaptainBob and Jerry went out for breakfast every day too but I don't know where they went.

thanks a lot @camuel :) at least someone watches my videos hahaha

I also think Krakow could be a nice place to live indeed. Specially because of the tap water quality!.

Hopefully the Captain and Jerry will say something about their breakfast joints on their vlogs :)

cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha,
See you in the mirror.
I Love it!!
Peace.

hahaha couldn't miss that one! can you believe a huge mirror was just standing on the sidewalk? @bobaphet

Posted using Partiko Android

That editing is great Man! :)

yeah my bro! it's a honour coming from you @neopch

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72